Baculum

Baculum
by Christina Bauer
(Angelbound Lincoln #4)
Published by: Monster House Books
Publication date: January 26th 2021
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult

Baculum (ANGELBOUND LINCOLN Book 4) by [Christina Bauer]

Synopsis:

Watch Lincoln battle Norse monsters in the Viking Games!

As King of the Thrax, Lincoln leads the most powerful demon fighting force in the after-realms… yet he cherishes nothing more than his Angelbound love, Myla. Which is why the king loses his freaking mind when the sinister Ringmaster Kell targets his pregnant wife.

So. Not. Happening. 

Ringmaster Kell runs the infamous Viking Games, a series of battles where participants take on the identity of a Norse monster and fight to the death. Sounds good to Lincoln. The king sets aside his crown and enters the arena with one goal only: destroy Ringmaster Kell. 

Sometimes, a warrior just needs to ignite his baculum sword and kick a ton of evil ass. But is Lincoln protecting Myla or walking into a trap?

Perfect for readers who love Vikings, Norse mythology, hot princes and cool heroines.

ANGELBOUND LINCOLN
Stories from the perspective of Mister The Prince
1. Duty Bound
2. Lincoln
3. Trickster
4. Baculum
5. Angelfire
6. Rixa

Goodreadshttps://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52227297-baculum

Purchase:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3qEl8g5

B&N: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/baculum-christina-bauer/1136016892

iBooks: https://books.apple.com/ca/book/baculum/id1494710468?mt=11&id=1494710468&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/ca/en/ebook/baculum-2

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=ap_JDwAAQBAJ

AUTHOR BIO:

Christina Bauer thinks that fantasy books are like bacon: they just make life better. All of which is why she writes romance novels that feature demons, dragons, wizards, witches, elves, elementals, and a bunch of random stuff that she brainstorms while riding the Boston T. Oh, and she includes lots of humor and kick-ass chicks, too. Christina lives in Newton, MA with her husband, son, and semi-insane golden retriever, Ruby. She loves to connect with her fans at BauersBooks.com.

Stalk Christina On Social Media – She Loves It!


Blog: http://monsterhousebooks.com/blog/category/christina
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorBauer/
Twitter: @CB_Bauer
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/christina_cb_bauer/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-bauer-481b12139/
Web site: http://monsterhousebooks.com/authors/cbauer

My Review

I don’t normally read these types of books, but I have decided to branch out and read different genes this year, and I am glad that I did.  This was a fast and rewarding read.  I loved the characters and how the author described each challenge that they had to go through to get to what they were looking for.  I highly recommend this book and I will be looking into read more of this authors books.  Check it out today you won’t be disappointed. Thanks for reading this week’s Blog Tour! Have you read this book or have plans to?

. I welcome your thoughts/comments, and as always-

Thanks for Reading One Girl and a Book

Rochelle xoxo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s